Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP)
UN entity/IGO web site
Voluntary Commitments & Partnerships
Focal Point
Mr. Rae Kwon Chung
Environment and Development Division

Mr. Nagesh Kumar
Macroeconomic Policy and Development Division

Mr. Masakazu Ichimura
Chief, Environment and Development Policy Section
Environment and Development Division
Copyright United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs, Division for Sustainable Development | Contact | Terms of use | Site map