Statistical Commission, Fiftieth session
5 Mar 2019 - 8 Mar 2019
New York, UNHQ
Link to website
The Statistical Commission consists of 24 member countries of the United Nations, elected by the United Nations Economic and Social Council on the basis of an equitable geographical distribution. The term of office of members is four years.
United Nations