Statements by Topic: Small Island Developing States
3 of 24 (474 total)

Statement Date Process National
Australia 2 Sep 2014 Australia
Senator Brett Mason, Plenary PM Session
Bangladesh 2 Sep 2014 Bangladesh
H.E. Mohammed Shahriar Alam, Plenary PM Session
Belize 2 Sep 2014 Belize
H.E. Lisel Alamilla, Plenary AM Session
Benin 2 Sep 2014 Benin
H.E. Jean-Francis Regis ZINSOU, Plenary PM Session
Cuba 2 Sep 2014 Cuba
HE. Elba Rosa Perez MONTOYA, Plenary AM Session
Egypt 2 Sep 2014 Egypt
H.E. Hassan El-Laithy, Plenary AM Session
Fiji 2 Sep 2014 Fiji
Hon. Pita Wise, Plenary PM Session
France 2 Sep 2014 France
H.E. Annick GIRARDIN, Plenary AM Session
Germany 2 Sep 2014 Germany
PSS. Rita Schwarzeluhr-Sutter, Plenary PM Session
Jamaica 2 Sep 2014 Jamaica
H.E. Arnold J Nicholson, Plenary AM Session
Japapn 2 Sep 2014 Japan
Hon. Takao Makino, Plenary PM Session
Kazakhstan 2 Sep 2014 Kazakhstan
H.E. Erlan Idrissov, Plenary AM Session
Kiribati 2 Sep 2014 Kiribati
H.E. Anote Tong, Plenary PM Session
New Caledonia 2 Sep 2014
H.E Anthony LECREN, Plenary PM Session
Portugal 2 Sep 2014 Portugal
H.E. Dr. Luis Campos Ferreira, Plenary AM Session
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 2 Sep 2014 Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
H.E. Camillo M. Gonsalves, Plenary AM Session
Trinidad and Tobago 2 Sep 2014 Trinidad and Tobago
Hon. Mr Winston Dookeran, Plenary AM Session
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) 2 Sep 2014 United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Ms. Helen Clarke, Plenary AM Session
United States of America 2 Sep 2014 United States of America
Hon. John Holdren, Plenary PM Session
Joint Statement of the Chief Executives Board for Coordination 2 Sep 2014

Copyright United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs