14th session of the Commission on Sustainable Development
11 May 2006
Download Topics Author
Ministerial Interactive Dialogue with the UN System & Major Groups
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic
ESCAP Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP)
France France
IAEA International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
Iceland Iceland
Iran Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Major Group: Business & Industry Business and Industry
Major Group: Children & Youth Children and Youth
Major Group: Farmers Farmers
Major Group: Local Authorities Local Authorities
Major Group: NGOs Non-Governmental Organizations
Major Group: Science & Technology Scientific and Technological Community
Major Group: Women Women
The World Bank World Bank Group
UN Convention on Biological Diversity Secretariat of the Convention on Biological Diversity (CBD)
UN Convention to Combat Desertification United Nations Convention to Combat Desertification (UNCCD)
UN Framework Convention on Climate Change United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC)
UN-HABITAT United Nations Human Settlements Programme (UN-HABITAT)
UNDP United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
United Kingdom United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
United States of America United States of America
WHO World Health Organisation (WHO)
WMO World Meteorological Organization (WMO)
Way Forward
Bahamas Bahamas
Barbados Barbados
Belgium Belgium
Benin Benin
Botswana Botswana
Cote d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
Croatia Croatia
Ethiopia Ethiopia
European Community
Finland Finland
India India
Japan Japan
Kenya Kenya
Kuwait Kuwait
Lesotho Lesotho
Lithuania Lithuania
Mauritius Mauritius
Mexico Mexico
Norway Norway
Pakistan Pakistan
Poland Poland
Romania Romania
Suriname Suriname
Sweden Sweden
Tajikistan Tajikistan
Tuvalu Tuvalu
United Kingdom United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Venezuela Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Download Topics Author

Copyright United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs