Timeline for Sustainable Development

Focal point
Primary contact:
Mr Andrew McNee
Assistant Secretary
Strategic Advice Branch
Policy and Communications Division
Australian Government Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities
Ph: +61 2 6274 2490
Email: Andrew.McNee@environment.gov.au

Secondary contact:
Mr Benjamin Craig
Assistant Director
Climate Change and Environment Section
Environment Branch
Australian Government Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Phone: +61 2 6261 9641
Email: Benjamin.Craig@dfat.gov.au
Copyright United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs